First Blog Post!

I started this blog because as a fellow “natural”, I understand how difficult it can sometimes be to effectively take care of natural hair. At times styling is difficult, wash days can become frustrating, and I always have questions about what to do with my hair next. I am sure many others out there have questions as well. So, I have designed this blog as a way to share some of the natural tricks and tips I’ve picked up sinceĀ I’ve been on my natural hair journey; and I hope to be enlightened about other natural hair hacks as well. I hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑